From delayed reactive medical services to evidence-based Predictive, Preventive & Personalised Medicine.

Read more

Board of directors

The Board of Directors is a constant for the Association and consists of:  

Prof. Dr. Olga Golubnitschaja

Head of 3P Medicine

University Hospital Bonn

Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universit├Ąt Bonn


Dr. Jiri Polivka Jr. 


Faculty of Medicine in Pilsen

Charles University

Czech Republic

Dr. Vincenzo Costigliola

Honorary President

European Medical Association

EMA, Brussels


Dr. Kurt Krapfenbauer

EPMA Vice-President

International Affairs

Dr. Marko Kapalla


European Affairs

Negentropics Systems



Dr. Pavel Labuda, LL.M. (Cologne-Paris)

Director responsible for Legal Affairs 

University of Cologne 




Founder-Members of Directorate 

The very first EPMA-event on November 13th, 2008: The juristic protocol has been signed - the Association is born now.























From right to left

First line: Vincenzo Costigliola, Belgium; Olga Golubnitschaja, Germany
Second line: Kurt Krapfenbauer, Austria; Marko Kapalla, Slovakia
Third line: Silvia Mandel, Israel