From delayed reactive medical services to evidence-based Predictive, Preventive & Personalised Medicine.

Read more

Editiorial Board


Series Editor

Olga Golubnitschaja, Excellence Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms University of Bonn, Germany

Editorial Board

Babak Baban, Augusta University, Georgia, USA
Rostyslav Bubnov, Clinical Hospital ‘Pheophania’ of State Affairs Department, Ukraine
Vincenzo Costigliola, European Medical Association, Belgium
Godfrey Grech, University of Malta Medical School, Malta
Mahmood Mozaffari, Augusta University, Georgia, USA
Paolo Parini, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden
Friedemann Paul, Charité University Medicine Berlin, Germany
Byong Chul Yoo, National Cancer Center, South Korea
Xianquan Zhan, Central South University, China
Russell J. Andrews, Nanotechnology & Smart Systems Groups, NASA Ames Research Center, Aerospace Medical Association, USA
Holger Fröhlich, University of Bonn, Bonn-Aachen, International Center for Information Technology (B-IT), AI & Data Science Group, Bioinformatics, Fraunhofer SCAIBonn, Germany
Suzanne Hagan, Glasgow Caledonian University, United Kingdom
Yoshihiro Kokubo, National Cerebral and Cardiovascular Center, Japan
Kurt Krapfenbauer, Medical University of Vienna, Austria
Halina Podbielska, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
R. Andrew Tasker, University of Prince Edward, Island, Canada
Christine Nardini, University of Bologna and Verona, Cryolab and Diatheva, Italy/ Laboratory Medicine, Karolinska Institute, Sweden
Pavol Zubor, National Institute of Oncology, Oslo, Norway
Lofti Chaari, Higher institute of computer science and multimedia of Sfax, Tunisia - France
Jiri Polivka Jr., Department of Histology and Embryology, Biomedical Centre, Faculty of Medicine in Plzen, Czech Republic
Silvia Mandel, University of Haifa, Israel
Carl Erb, Private Institute of Applied Ophthalmology, Berlin, Germany
Wei Wang, School of Medical Sciences, Edith Cowan University, Australia