From delayed reactive medical services to evidence-based Predictive, Preventive & Personalised Medicine.

Read more
‹ Back to overview

National EPMA Board in Japan

Prof. Dr. Yoshihiro Kokubo

Department of Preventive Medicine, National Cerebral and Cardiovascular Center

Prof. Dr. Takemi Otsuki

Department of Hygiene, Kawasaki Medical School

President of the Japanese Society of Hygiene

Prof. Dr. Hidekuni Inadera

Department of Hygiene, Toyama University

Council of Japanese Society of Hygiene

Prof. Dr. Mihoko Takahashi

Department of Social Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Saitama Medical University