From delayed reactive medical services to evidence-based Predictive, Preventive & Personalised Medicine.

Read more
‹ Back to overview

EPMA Award Nomination Committee (EANC)

EPMA Award Nomination Committee (EANC)

General concept of the EANC is to nominate PPPM-relevant publications and contributors for international awards provided by the EPMA as well as by other organisations. Members of the EANC are world-acknowledged experts in primary, secondary and tertiary care, multi-level diagnostics, multi-omics, big data analysis and application of artificial intelligence in medicine, amongst others – all essentially involved in the PPPM-related concepts, research and implementation.   


EANC members:

Babak Baban, Augusta University, USA

Howard Bauchner, Boston University, USA

Dominic Desiderio, University of Tennessee Health Science Center (UTHSC) Memphis, USA

Holger Fröhlich, Artificial Intelligence & Data Science Group, Fraunhofer SCAI, Germany

Marko Kapalla, Negentropic Systems, Ružomberok, Slovakia

Paolo Parini, Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden

Niva Shapira, Institute for Nutrition Research, Rabin Centre, Israel

Wei Wang, Edith Cowan University, Australia and Beijing Municipal Key Laboratory of Clinical Epidemiology, Capital Medical University Beijing, China