From delayed reactive medical services to evidence-based Predictive, Preventive & Personalised Medicine.

Read more

National Representive of EPMA in Italy

Prof. Dr. Guglielmo Trovato

Professional Information
Catania University
Italy

 

Contact: trovato@epmanet.eu

Prof. Dr. Romano Danesi

Professional Information Director responsible for PPPM-related Educational programmes and dissemination activities
Department of Internal Medicine, University of Pisa
55, Via Roma
56126 Pisa, Italy

 

Contact: danesi@epmanet.eu

Prof. Dr. Maurizio Ferrari

Director responsible for Innovative Biotechnologies / Predictive Diagnostics / Laboratory Biomedicine

 

Contact: ferrari@epmanet.eu

Giorgio Franco Vittadini

Professional Information

Director responsible for contacts with related Industry

 

Contact: vittadini@epmanet.eu

Prof. Dr. Carlo Cafiero

Professional Information Director responsible for the PPPM in Dentistry

 

Contact: cafiero@epmanet.eu

Prof. Dr. Paolo Roberti di Sarsina

Director responsible for Complementary and Alternative Medicine  / Contacts to Patient  Organisations

 

Contact: robertidisarsina@epmanet.eu

Prof. Dr. Maurizo Scarpa

Professional Information Director responsible for PPPM-related Strategies in Paediatrics and Public Relation

 

Contact: scarpa@epmanet.eu